The Walking Dead: Season One

The Walking Dead: Season One

The Walking Dead: Season One (also known as The Walking Dead: The Game) is an interactive episodic drama graphic adventure video game developed and published by Telltale Games. The game is based on Robert Kirkman's comic series The Walking Dead and consists of five episodes released between April and November 2012. It is available for Android, iOS, Kindle Fire HDX, Microsoft Windows, Mac OS X, PlayStation 3, PlayStation Vita, Xbox 360, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. The game is the first in The Walking Dead video game series published by Telltale.


You play Lee Everett, a convicted criminal who gets a second chance at life in a world ravaged by the undead. While corpses come back to life and the survivors will stop at nothing to ensure their own safety, protecting the orphan girl Clementine can mean his salvation in a world that has become hell.


1 / 1
  • DGPro
     10**** Athens
  • MikeMiller
     22*** Hamburg Lohbrügge
  • Naugalaz
     11** Wien, Favoriten
1 / 1