The Legend of Zelda: Oracle of Ages

The Legend of Zelda: Oracle of Ages

The Legend of Zelda: Oracle of Ages is one of two Zelda titles released for the Game Boy Color, the other being Oracle of Seasons. The game retains many gameplay elements from Link's Awakening, such as the graphics, the sound and the overhead perspective. There are also eight dungeons and a large overworld to explore, as in the previous games. Oracle of Ages is said to be more puzzle-oriented than its counterpart, which is more action-oriented. After you complete either game, the two can be linked together to form a single linear storyline with an alternate ending. Oracle of Ages and Oracle of Seasons have often been called two of the best games for the Game Boy Color.


Overcome the fabric of time with the Harp of Ages. Save Nayru, the Oracle of the Ages, to save the land of Labrynna from Veran, the Sorceress of Shadows, who wants to plunge the world into endless night. The journey through time presents Link with unique challenges. If a river blocks Link's path in the present, he can travel to the past and move a stone to redirect the flow of water. If he plants seeds in the past, he'll find fully grown trees and vines when he returns to the present.


1 / 1
  • Yukisai
     03*** Cottbus
  • Horrorkid88
     73*** Aalen
  • Fips1710
     06*** Halle
  • KingLenny
     68*** Mannheim
1 / 1