Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time

Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time

Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time is the eighth game in the Crash Bandicoot series, although the fourth in chronological order. The game keeps the core of the series' platform gameplay and adds new elements through the use of the quantum masks, which can change the levels and offer the possibility of overcoming obstacles. There are also additional game modes for replaying levels and the ability to control five characters, three of which - Cortex, Dingodile and Tawna - have their own unique gameplay and levels.


After his defeat in Crash Bandicoot: Warped, Uka Uka tries to free himself and his henchmen Doctor Neo Cortex and Nefarious Tropy from their prison in the past. In his last attempt, he tears a hole in the structure of space and time and passes out. Cortex and N. Tropy quickly escape and discover that the rift they are using connects their universe to the rest of the multiverse. They now plan to use it to conquer all dimensions. It's up to Crash and Coco to save the day.


1 / 1
  • Krallheim
     70* Klaksvik
  • BenZ
     01*** Niederau
  • Xanobis
     32*** Bünde
1 / 1